Where to Buy Range Road Products

Alberta

Golden Guns & Tackle Ltd
209 - 10th Street
Beaverlodge AB T0H 0C0
780-354-8828
golden.guns.tackle@gmail.com
www.goldengunsandtackle.com

Napa Auto Parts
4511 Hwy St E
Valleyview AB T0H 3N0
780-524-3590
lmdvornek@gmail.com

Kinetic Productions Ltd.
Chad Dickson
Edson AB T7E 1Y1
780-712.3542
Kinetic.Pro.ltd@gmail.com

Van-Alta Construction
Rod McLeod
Carvel AB T0E 0H0
780-719-1706
van-alta@shaw.ca

Range Road Enterprises Ltd.
Darrell Philip
Eckville AB T0M 0X0
403-896-9599
dphilip@range-road.ca

British Columbia

Coop Home & Agro Centre
Log Splitters only
10020 Parkhill Drive
Dawson Creek, BC V1G 3L3
250-782-3371
www.dawsonco-op.com

Chilako Valley Turf Inc.
15095 Upper Mud River Road
Prince George, BC V2N 6K6
250-981-5599
Chilakovalleyturf@gmail.com

Buckerfield's Country Stores
Duncan   BC 250-748-8171
Parksville BC 250-860-2346
Nanaimo  BC 250-753-4221
Saanich   BC 250-652-9188
Salmon Arm BC 250-832-8424
Log Splitters only
buckerfields.org

Vancouver Island
Island Range Road
360 Garden Road
Qualicum Beach, BC V9K 1R3
250-248-7872
nakasupy@gmail.com

Manitoba

JT Enterprises
Jason Taylor
Richer MB
204-392-0185
jasontaylorenterprises@yahoo.ca

New Brunswick

Fernand Robichaud
158 chemin St-Raymond
Pont-Landry, NB
506-358-6996
fernand5461@hotmail.com

Newfoundland

HalMeg Services Ltd
Darrell Noel
17 Glover Road
Harbour Grace, NL
709-596-5065
halmegservices@outlook.com

Nova Scotia

DM Cavanagh Ent.
28 Elm Avenue
Wolfville, NS B4P 2R1
902-670-0063
dmcavanagh@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Ontario

Bill Zandbergen
11153 Henderson Rd
Brinston ON K0E 1C0
613-652-1786
billzandbergen@gmail.com

Fern Ridge Farm
James Callaway
477 Montee Rouleau
Azilda Ontario POM 1BO
705-521-3424
czydrm@gmail.com

Yukon Territory

Twilight Services
Dalyce Stubenburg
‎Box 250
Watson Lake, Yukon Y0A 1C0
867-536-2265

For Sales in any region not listed please contact:

Range Road Enterprises
Darrell Philip -Sales & Service Manager
403-896-9599

dphilip@range-road.ca

Quebec

Produits Forestiers Grison
Theo Hug
126 Grande Ligne
Racine QC J0E 1Y0
819-820-4626
grison@grison.com
www.monbois.ca

Ecoforet Inc.
Region: Saguenay Lac St-Jean
Jean Pierre Gagne
180 Rue Halle
St. Ambroise, QC G7P 0H7
418-548-1894
ecoforetjeanpierre@gmail.com

Pascal Houle Produits Forestiers
Region: Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Pascal Houle
277, Avenue Kirouac
Taschereau, QC  J0Z 3N0
819-301-1751
fardoche50@tlb.sympatico.ca

Jean Frederique Rioux
Région Bas St-Laurent  (Rimousqui, Matane et Mont Jolie)
743 Rue Notre Dame
Trois-Pistoles P.Q.
G0L 4K0
418-851-5543
jean.fred.rioux@hotmail.com

Valcourt Forestier Enr
Région Amqui et Baie des Chaleurs
219 Rue Gendron
Saint-Leon-Le-Grand, QC
G0J 2W0
418-743-5212
valcourtforestier@hotmail.com

 

Saskatchewan

Off the Grid
Garner Leach
4715 - 37 Street
Lloydminster, SK S9V 0A5
780-808-3895
garnerleach@gmail.com

Creekside Services
Curtis & Angie Grunerud
Box 233
Smeaton SK S0J 2J0
306-426-7881
creekside_services@hotmail.com

 

California/Oregon/

Washington

Dunlap Enterprises Ltd.
John Dunlap
Soulsbyville CA 95372
209-532-4974
jdunent@aol.com

Wisconsin

Work Horse Express Inc.
Cory O'Brian
Prairie Farm WI 54762
715-205-4253
workhorseexpress@mosaictelecom.net

Michigan

Michigan Sawmill Sales LLC
8197 Hogan Road
Fenton, MI 48430
810-354-8027
info@misawmillsales.com
www.misawmillsales.com

Alaska

MKC Construction
Mike Kevan
Wasilla AK 99623
907-355-0471
Mkc@Mtaonline.net

For Sales in any State not listed please contact:

Range Road Enterprises
Darrell Philip -Sales & Service Manager
403-896-9599

dphilip@range-road.ca